180 New Cleveland Road, Tingalpa QLD 4173
 
(07) 3393 9329 / 0412 400 836


[email protected]

Follow us on:

Instagram
  

News

2017 Australian Tour schedule has been set and now it’s up to you to book your place at the event of the year!

Guro Dan will be in Brisbane at PMAAI HQ:

  • Friday 1st December, 5.30pm to 7.30pm – Thai Boxing
  • Saturday 2nd December, 9.30am to 12.30pm – Mixed / Panantukan
  • Sunday 3rd December, 9.30am to 12.30pm – Mixed
  • Monday 4th December, 5.30pm to 7.30pm – JKD
  • Tuesday 5th December, 5.30pm to 7.30pm – Silat
  • Wednesday 6th December, 5.30pm to 7.30pm – Weapon Disarms
  • Thursday 7th December, 5.30pm to 7.30pm – Locks and Controls

Nino Pilla’s International Academy of Martial Arts, Basement, 118 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000:

  • Friday 8th December, 5.30pm to 8.30pm
  • Saturday 9th December, 9.30am to 12.30pm

Monash University, Caulfield campus Sports Centre Basketball Court, 900 Dandenong Road, Caulfield East VIC 3145:

  • Sunday 10th December, 10am to 1pm

Want to be a part of the action?  Book now online and we’ll see you there!

Erik Paulson is hitting Aussie soil in just a few weeks.  Roll with a fully-fledged superstar of grappling, and trainer to some of the best around!

Brisbane seminars will be held at PMA headquarters Tingalpa on Thursday 13th July and Friday 14th July, 5.30pm to 8pm both days.

Fee is $130 per day, or $220 for both days.

Get in now or miss out – Book online here!

Coming to the seminars in December?  Just quickly for everyone in case you are feeling lost, because frankly the seminar locations can get kind of tricky if you haven’t been to these locations before.
 
BRISBANE: Progressive Martial Arts is 184 New Cleveland Road, Tingalpa. This address is not correct on Google Maps and others. Lucky for you we have easy directions for you here https://www.facebook.com/PMAAI/photos/a.181534041908609.46088.181528815242465/731296283599046/?type=3&theater
 
 
1 2 3 5